Contacts

Music Booster Board Members

President: Lisa Smith : lisasmith1615@comcast.net

Vice President – Cara Jovanovich – cljovan@mac.com

Music Department Chair : Scott Mertens smertens@syc427.org

Treasurer:  Peggy Diemer  psdiemer@hotmail.com

Secretary:  Leslie Hecht   lbhecht@niu.edu

Scholarship Chairperson : Laurie Emmer – laemmer82@gmail.com

Autumn Craft & Treasures Market General Manager:  Cathie Lohse  catlohse@hotmail.com

Vendor Manager:  Amy Cuthbert acuthbert@comcast.net

Concession Manager:  Brian Jungmann  jungmann1@frontier.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Contacts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s